filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Extra Space Storage - Very disappointed b/c 6/28 experience at Charlottesville Va
Extra Space Storage - Very disappointed b/c 6/28 experience at Charlottesville Va
Extra Space Storage - Very disappointed b/c 6/28 experience at Charlottesville Va
Extra Space Storage - Very disappointed b/c 6/28 experience at Charlottesville Va
ALOT HAPPENED: I got my storage unit last Sat June 23rd. I paid for a full 3 months ahead. That was $ 499.00 paid in full . Thank you for your payment Hi , Your payment was successfully processed. For your records we have included your payment information. Please keep t...
Read more
1.2
#1291585
Reply to reviews
Extra Space Storage - Leaking Water in a Climate Control Unit
Extra Space Storage - Leaking Water in a Climate Control Unit
Extra Space Storage - Leaking Water in a Climate Control Unit
Extra Space Storage - Leaking Water in a Climate Control Unit
Extra Space Storage - Leaking Water in a Climate Control Unit
Extra Space Storage - Leaking Water in a Climate Control Unit
Extra Space Storage - Leaking Water in a Climate Control Unit
Extra Space Storage - Leaking Water in a Climate Control Unit
Extra Space Storage - Leaking Water in a Climate Control Unit
Extra Space Storage - Leaking Water in a Climate Control Unit
Water leaking reported in January. However, wss suppose to be fixed. APRIL, MAJOR WATER LEAK WIPED OUT MANY UNITS INCLUDONG DAMAGE TO OURS. THEY OFFERED TO MOVE US TO ANOTHER UNIT AND PROMISED THE WATER LEAKING WAS FIXED. YESTERDAY FOUND MAJOR WATER LEAKING AGAIN. THEY...
Read more
1.0
#1043703
Reply to reviews
We have a storage at Extra Space Storage in Coral Springs, FL. Our storage cost has gone up three times in the first quarter of this year. The first two times we did not get notice and our bank sent the normal payment which Extra Space Storage just held the check. The...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Pricing practices
  • Jacked up
#1266440
Reply to reviews
This is the first time we come to the facility @ Cypress Parkway Poinciana. Our expierience has not been a good one. The entrance door apparently was not working and because of that we called the emergency line we were given, where we were told we had to wait until...
Read more
2.3
#1324231
Reply to reviews
I've had this unit for sometime now. The workers there aren't very friendly but this is quite typical in the bronx. I noticed they don't clean that well because there have been times I've smelled urine near the units. Not entirely their fault, since human beings should...
Read more
2.0
#1292418
Reply to reviews
My Items has been stored at the Extra Space Storage on Shiloh Road in Alpharetta GA for six months now. After not being at my storage for a little over two weeks I return to my Unit on 06/25/18 To find my belonging all MOLDED, MILDEW, WET AND DAMAGE AS WELL AS STINKY...
Read more
Anonymous
Miss Angry

Omg im going through this now. Forgive grammarical errors i hate ryping on cell phone. Short version- durniture in storage almost 2 yrs, noticed last week mold over most furni...

1.1
#1296417
Reply to reviews
Was a customer for a year and a half, had a pricing billing issue about a year ago, the local people were unbending and rude, had to deal with corporate which eventually was resolved. Moved out on May 23rd and submitted the move out online from my account. Moved...
Read more
1.8
#1302944
Reply to reviews
I stored my belongings at Extra Space in Shelby Twp, MI I had 2 units both were insured I complained about the damage Extra space sent me to insurance company they denied one claim the other is pending ! It took the management @ Extra Space over 3 weeks to contact me...
Read more
1.0
#1304406
Reply to reviews
this is one of the worse companies i ever dealt with. they clearly con me. make sure not to sign on anything unless u see everything clearly. dont believe anyone there. they will look at you and deny what they said the previous day ... they basically are...
Read more
1.0
#1301151
Reply to reviews

Contact Extra Space Storage

Mailing Address:
Extra Space Storage Inc.
2795 East Cottonwood Parkway, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121
United States
Phone:
(888) 786-7243
More

Extra Space Storage Products and Services

Show

Extra Space Storage - Awesome service

Today was awesome. We needed help with a storage unit and we were treated wonderful and helped us along the way. You need help come on down and get all your needs taken care of
5.0
Details
Additional Services
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Warranty
Website
#1303501
Reply to reviews